Chapter 3.8

Hello again!

Last chapter Barbarella died 😦 Let’s see how the rest of the family is doing.

Aw, Kaden gives Amy a bluebell. What a … nice gesture.

Wait, does this mean it’s Love Day? Ugh…

Amy: These are my favorite moves, Kaden! You just know how to cheer me up.

Kaden: Want to try them somewhere else?

Play is the cutest interaction between grownups and toddlers! Unless it’s buggy. Like half of the time 😀

Amy: What am I doing here?

Do you even know where you are?

Amy: Uh…

At university! Is Amy a student now?

Hell nah! She should have given a guest lecture but – surprise – that’s not doable. AGAIN!

Does the word doable even exist? Do I care? Nope.

The best time of the day: the kids have to go to sleep.

And yes, even tho it doesn’t look a lot like Amy and Kaden care for their kids, they actually do that a lot. Unless Sophie isn’t busy.

Or sad. What’s up here?

Sophie: I had a hard time at sch…

WAIT A MINUTE!

Jamie is pregnant again. And HUGE :O

If she gets triplets I’ll be mad. And jealous.

Sophie is the best aunt ever. After me.

She loves to do all the things she has to do (homework) next to her two nieces. Aw.

Hm, I wonder which of the three ghosts is around this night…

Of course it is Veronica!

Veronica: I was told there’s a non-green, non-blue kid. I want to see her.

She’s asleep.

Veronica: Why is the green vampire not asleep?

Sophie: Vampires need no sleep. I use the extra time to learn.

Veronica: NERD.

Veronica: So, Sophie, why are your boobs up so high? Are they fake?

Sophie: What the…? Grandma! Why are yours lying on your lap?

Barbarella! You’re here!

Barbarella: And I’m green. But I’m wearing my disguise.

You always wore your disguise.

Sophie invited her vampire master (that’s really what it says because George turned her) over and the two were interrupted by their ghost mother. Drinking a cocktail she mixed before she died.

Barbarella: George! What a pleasure to see you. Tell me about Sheila. How is my grandchild? Are there more on the way?

Once a neat sim, always a neat sim.

Barbarella: This house is a mess without me.

I’m a bit further in the game so let me tell you… YES!!!

Time flies and Tempy grows up.

How many times did you get to see her? I hope I didn’t hide her too much. Oops.

She looks a lot like Kaden. His blond hair would have looked great with that blue skin! What a pity…

So her aspiration is Rambunctious Scamp and her first real trait is Cat Lover! Aw!

And I finally had to use this hair. Looks great! Maybe she’ll get those long super big curly hair when she’s a teen 🙂

On the forum I already talked about building a new house. I’m done 🙂

Well, not done like it’s perfectly complete… No, I ran out of money… The outdoor area still needs a lot of stuff and a few rooms on the second floor are not decorated.

That’s the front side.

Right side with the burned rocket ship…

Backside with a lot of space for stuff like a pool 🙂

And the left side.

I didn’t use one house to recreate this time. Nope, I used 3! This side was the beginning, the front side the second one and the part with the chimney was a third house 😀

The rest was my imagination.

It’s not yet on the gallery but maybe – for once – this one might make it there when it’s completed.

I also have a floor plan. First floor:

Left side: bedroom, bathroom, baby room, play room (not Mr. Grey style!).

Middle: bathroom, toddler room, entry and office.

Right side: living room (the “room” above is part of it, too!) and an open kitchen/dining room area.

Second floor:

On the top right side you can see the open living room thing. I’m proud of this concept 😀

Here we have a bedroom for the elder couple (when there’s one again), 4 kids rooms, 3 bathrooms and there’s a small fitness room (Nathan was blue when he noticed how small it is…) and the redish floored rooms are for arts and music stuff.

And there’s also a “crypt” in the cellar.

That’s how it looks like. And I forgot to paint the walls and floor…

Ignore the fact that Amy and Kaden are hanging there already 😀

Back to the madlads 🙂

Sophie planted two plasma trees and she could finally harvest them.

That’s not what I expected when it said eat plasmafruit….

And yes, there will be a few useless screenshots now so you can see I decorated most of the house 😛

Love those two pictures from Tiny Living. There’s another one in that art style in the bathroom.

Not wild anymore but still kept her wild spirit: Tempy shooting invisible monsters.

The fact that this is a space ship… and that’s meant to be in outer space… Wouldn’t that make aliens the monsters?

A face we haven’t seen in a while! Billy decided to walk by.

Oh my, he got wrinkles around his mouth. All the candidates are probably adults by now :O

And something that seriously bothers me: all the time before the candidates were married off and got children thanks to MCCC. But this generation, NONE of the candidates is even married yet 😦

Except for Mostyn of course… But that was me and not MCCC. (That rhymes)

Kaden was awed by the fact that Cam (second picture of her as a toddler by the way) is old enough to eat her food by herself.

I just wanted to show you the toddler room. 😛

Dark meditation my ass! It takes so darn long to rank up as a vampire 😦

Sophie needs help. And who’s a better help than the ugliest vampire around?

Yes, she invited Vlad over …

Sophie: My eyes are up here.

Vlad: I am looking at your eyes!

Apparently, the vampire training done by a higher-ranked vampire looks like this.

Now his eyes are definitely NOT looking at Sophie’s eyes!

But can we blame him?

I bet he doesn’t do any training with her but only blinds Sophie so he can glare!

When an old weirdo glares at your boobs for a long time, that’s really exhausting.

I bought Sophie this vampire bed (forgot the word for it and too lazy to look it up xD) because her vampire beam was almost empty.

Hibernate, Sophie, and the readers will try to forget Vlad’s disgusting glaring!

See you next time 🙂

Leave a comment